FinanceNews.Global Team

Krutika Patel
CEO

Krutika has done Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science. Learning new things is her passion. She has a passion for news, human interest stories, economics and social affairs. She believes in sincerity and accuracy and stands by them in work as well as in life. During her free time, she loves to read new articles or engage in creative things.

contact@financenews.global
Pearl Knight

Pearl Knight is an award winning news writer. Her articles appeared on home page of some of the foremost publications. She has worked as a freelance writer for almost a decade. She recently joined FinanceNews.Global as a senior news editor. She generally writes about world's economy, business and finance related news stories.

pearl@financenews.global
Steven Davis

Steven Davis is a online writer and editor, most recently joined FinanceNews.Global team as a news editor. He covers news articles ranging from personal financing and investments. He is also known for his comment sections. In his free time, he loves to read books based on fiction.

steven@financenews.global
Mary Edwards

Mary Edwards got her starts as a news writer from our FinanceNews.Global team. After graduation, she joined our team and currently she writes news articles for business, economy, finance, banking and much more.

mary@financenews.global
Winfred Butler

Winfred Butler is a news reporter of FinanceNews.Global. He has a decade of online editing experience. Here, he worked as a news reporter regarding business section. He also enjoys story-telling and creating photo story.

winfred@financenews.global
Scott Jakubowski

Scott Jakubowski has been working in the world of finance and business as a news writer from almost a decade. He recently joined FinanceNews.Global team. His current focus is on finance, whether it's a personal or government. He writes in-depth news on reported stories. In his spare time, he loves to travel and playing guitars.

scott@financenews.global
Bradly Luna

Bradly Luna immersed in finance journalism for almost 5 years. He recently joined our team as a news reporter covering governmental events related to business and finance. He has working for multiple news websites before joining us. When he’s off-duty, he loves to ride on his bike.

bradly@financenews.global